Events on the OC-On The Town Calendar

Thu Sep 29 6:00 pm Thu Sep 29 6:00 pm Newport Beach

Casa Romantica Presents Opening Reception of Endless Summer

Charlie English, neighbor
Fri Sep 30 10:00 am Fri Sep 30 10:00 am Newport Beach

Pacific Airshow | Huntington Beach Pier | Sept 30 to Oct 2 (VIDEO)

Eric Bergstrom, Editor
Sat Oct 1 10:30 am Sat Oct 1 10:30 am Newport Beach

The L.A. Troupe presents Edgar Allan Poe at Casa Romantica

Charlie English, neighbor
Sun Oct 2 10:00 am Sun Oct 2 10:00 am Newport Beach

60th Annual Newport Beach Sandcastle Contest | Big Corona State Beach | Oct 2

Eric Bergstrom, Editor
Sat Oct 8 7:30 pm Sat Oct 8 7:30 pm Newport Beach

Lass Your Aff Off! Stand-up Comedy

Tom Riehl, Contributor
Wed Oct 12 6:00 pm Wed Oct 12 6:00 pm Newport Beach

Casa Romantica Presents Driftwood Air Plant Display Workshop

Charlie English, neighbor
Fri Oct 14 8:00 pm Fri Oct 14 8:00 pm Newport Beach

Damn Yankees | Musical Theater West | Oct 14

Eric Bergstrom, Editor
Tue Oct 18 6:00 pm Tue Oct 18 6:00 pm Newport Beach

Casa Romantica Presents Movie Night: Hocus Pocus (1993)

Charlie English, neighbor
Wed Oct 19 7:00 pm Wed Oct 19 7:00 pm Newport Beach

Casa Romantica Presents Woodie and the Longboards

Charlie English, neighbor
Fri Oct 21 7:30 pm Fri Oct 21 7:30 pm Newport Beach

DEATH BY DESIGN | Camino Real Playhouse | Oct 21 to Nov 26

Eric Bergstrom, Editor
Fri Oct 21 8:00 pm Fri Oct 21 8:00 pm Newport Beach

THE REAL DESPERATE ZOMBIES: BACK TO THE CRYPT |Stage Door Rep | Oct 21 to 30

Eric Bergstrom, Editor
Wed Oct 26 7:30 pm Wed Oct 26 7:30 pm Newport Beach

Love Among The Ruins | Laguna Playhouse | Oct 26 to Nov 13

Eric Bergstrom, Editor
Sun Nov 6 9:00 am Sun Nov 6 9:00 am Newport Beach

Behind the Picket Fence Vintage & Handmade Marketplace |Santa Ana | Nov 6

Eric Bergstrom, Editor
Wed Nov 9 7:30 pm Wed Nov 9 7:30 pm Newport Beach

Moulin Rouge! The Musical | Segerstrom Center | Nov 9 to 27

Eric Bergstrom, Editor
PAGE 1